Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge : Wood

I love the photo challenges, it is a great opportunity to search through the archives, or be motivated to take more photos.

This week Cee of “ceephotography.com” has challenged us to come up with some wood photos. Now I must admit I cannot see the wood for the trees this week. I love taking photos of all the amazing trees in nature so I have gathered together a gallery of them.

 

Categories: Cee's fun foto challenge, photography, wood | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge : Wood

  1. wonderful images, i am sure you have done a lot of travelling in our beautiful country! my favourite is the caravan 🙂 here is my wood entry http://imagesoftheheart.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/cees-fun-foto-challenge-wood/

    • Thanks Christine for visiting my blog. I think travelling in caravan would be a lovely way to go, but maybe Australia is too large, it would take a lifetime to get round it.

  2. Such wonderful shots of wood!! Absolutely perfect for this week’s challenge. Thanks for playing along!

  3. poppytump

    Can I hitch a ride in the Gypsy Caravan please 😀
    Gteat woody things !

I would love to get to know you, please leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

