Travel Theme : Orange

Orange is a colour I adore. It is sunny, happy and glows with health giving vibrations.

“Orange strengthens your emotional body, encouraging a general feeling of joy, well-being, and cheerfulness. Orange vibration foods are: oranges, tangerines, apricots, mangoes, peaches and carrots.”
Tae Yun Kim, The First Element: Secrets to Maximizing Your Energy

Oranges

Oranges

Thank you Ailsa for this weeks theme. It has brightened my day searching for these photos.

Categories: orange, photography, travel theme | Tags: , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Travel Theme : Orange

  1. I love orange too x am excited that Autumn is in the air when the leaves will change to burnished gold, red and orange here in the Cotswolds x a gorgeous post x

    • I am an Autumn person and it is my favourite time of the year. But where I live we do not get that dramatic foliage change so I always savour it when we visit places that do get 4 seasons. I would love to visit the Cotswolds again but then I can go over in cyberspace. Ah the joy of blogging…

  2. Lovely orange colors and photos! 😀

  3. Orange is very uplifting!

  4. What a fabulous selection for us PP. I love those Lorikeets. I need more orange in my life!

  5. Pingback: Travel Theme-Orange | WoollyMuses

  6. I took a pic of an orange moth the other day and when I saw this theme I thought I should have posted it. Orange is a wonderful colour! 😀

  7. Love the pics of the birds and that gold!

    • Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Some of the birds in Australia are very colourful, and noisy…

I would love to get to know you, please leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

