Photography 101 :Day one, Home

I am joining in the new photo challenge that Word Press are hosting. A photo a day for the next month. Can I keep up with this? I am already a day behind, so this is yesterdays challenge.

“To kick off this course, let’s introduce ourselves, share an image that means home, and get to know our cameras.”

Oct 2014 garden pc 085_4000x3000

This is my cosy, small and sunny granny flat. Surrounded by my tropical garden.

For the past 4 years I have wandered around Australia with Jack in our trusty Toyota camper van so this is only an occasional home base. But I am here for the next four months.

Categories: Home, Photography 101 | Tags: , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Photography 101 :Day one, Home

  1. Looks quiet and tranquil!

  2. Lovely and peaceful shot.

  3. Cozy place!

  4. I love that frangipani xxx

I would love to get to know you, please leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

