Bench Series : September

mullumbimby markets 046_4000x3000

These are not metal Jude, but I just had to show you this artistic bench I found in the alternative lifestyle “biggest, little town of Mullumbimby”

mullumbimby markets 047_4000x3000

It looks almost too good to sit on, but Jack caught some one sitting on another painted one on the other side of the shop, take a look here.

This month Jude would like us to show her a metal bench, but I’m bending the rules a bit here as I have not been able to find any metal benches. Go over to Jude’s site to see what others have found

Categories: bench series | Tags: | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Bench Series : September

  1. How creative, I don’t know if I could sit on it though!

  2. That looks very rustic! And so beautifully painted too – thank you for showing me this one PP ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I love rule-benders, especially when I get to see a seat like this as a result!

  4. The combination of comfort and art is a wonderful thing ๐Ÿ˜‰

I would love to get to know you, please leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

