Inflated…

Here it is Wednesday already so I have just managed to squeeze in a post for Paula’s “Thursday Special”.

The theme is “inflated” and on Saturday when I walked around Southbank in Brisbane ( if you would like to take a virtual walk with me follow this link) I noticed this balloon seller. His balloons made a colourful show all inflated and waiting to catch the eye of a child or two. But he looks quite deflated as no one was taking any notice of him.

untitled-6

If you would like to see more inflated posts pop over to Paula’s place “Lost in translation”

Categories: inflated, Thursdays special | Tags: , , , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “Inflated…

  1. I would have bought a balloon from him.

  2. Thank you very much, Pauline. I like this simple, straightforward approach 🙂

  3. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Inflated | Lost in Translation

  4. I like your oppositional stance – and of course your photo.

  5. Pauline you could have treated yourself to a nice bit of headwear!

  6. I haven’t seen a balloon seller for year! I would have bought one 😉

I would love to get to know you, please leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

